Educación Integral. Saber ser, saber estar y saber hacer. Educación física, social y mental.


English as a Second or Foreign LanExcellent blog Spanish to learn English ESL

Excellent blog about the one created by a Spanish
  • Primary and Secondary Education
  • Exercises, Web-based Materials
  • Workshops and links for teaching and learning
  • WebQuestsespañol/ English

I leave a link to this blog I’ve met thanks to Professor Juan José Varela Tembra. I found it really good and I hope for you is, too.

By Isabel Pérez

Comentarios en: "Blog Isabel´s Site ESL" (3)

  1. Hola, felicitaciones por el sitio
    Te invito a conocer esta gran radio chilena http://www.evavision.cl/oline

    Me gusta

  2. Hi, this weekend is nice in support of me, as this
    time i am reading this wonderful informative piece of writing here at my house.

    Me gusta

  3. […] Blog Isabel´s Site ESL (integraleducationclass.wordpress.com) […]

    Me gusta

Escribe un comentario

Este sitio utiliza Akismet para reducir el spam. Conoce cómo se procesan los datos de tus comentarios.